Elodie Dja

THE CONCEPT 

Passionate about history and fashion, my desire to share and promote an ancestral know-how little known to the general public prompted me to create my brand "Elodie Dja". Ready-to-wear collections and tailor-made creations that enhance artisanal know-how through the combination of traditional African fabric and European textiles.

Through this mixture, I wish to safeguard the ancestral know-how which comes to me from my continent of origin and to share it by making it discover to the world.

Each collection is inspired by a region of Africa, the history that marked this region and textiles representing the natives. The “Elodie Dja” collection offers fashion clothes and accessories for men, women and children as well as linens, small furniture and home decoration. 

But also,

I also offer a tailor-made tailoring service where you have the free choice of fabrics, colors and cut. Based on a model of your choice listed in my catalog or on the basis of a unique model that we will imagine together, we can create the outfit of your dreams.

“Elodie Dja” reflects an image of high-end creations, produced locally, in an ethical and artisanal way.

Scroll to Top

Login

Elodie Dja

LE CONCEPT 

Passionnée d’histoire et de la mode, mon envie de partager et de valoriser un savoir-faire ancestral méconnu du grand public m’a poussé à créer ma marque « Elodie Dja ». Des collections de prêt-à-porter et des créations sur-mesure qui valorisent un savoir-faire artisanal par la combinaison de tissu traditionnel africain et de textile européen.

De par ce mélange, je souhaite sauvegarder le savoir-faire ancestral qui me vient de mon continent d’origine et le partager en le faisant découvrir au monde.

Chaque collection est inspirée d’une région de l’Afrique, de l’histoire ayant marqué cette région et des textiles représentant les autochtones. La collection « Elodie Dja » propose des vêtements de mode et accessoires pour homme, femme et enfant ainsi que des linges de maison, petit mobilier et décoration de maison. 

Mais aussi,

Je propose également un service de confection sur-mesure où vous avez le libre choix des tissus, des couleurs et de la coupe. Basé sur un modèle de votre choix figurant dans mon catalogue ou sur base d’un modèle unique que nous imaginerons ensemble, nous pouvons créer la tenue de vos rêves.

« Elodie Dja » reflète une image de créations haut de gamme, produit localement, de façon éthique et artisanale.

Retour haut de page

Login